Our offer

Clear and transparent for any type of business

Ibaneo offers today the most advantageous package on the market, with clear and transparent rates for any type of company, whether it is already in activity or in its creation stage.

Incoming transfer
0,95 %
  • Additional SEPA debit transfer
    0.50€ / transaction
Monthly account maintenance fee
FREE
  • IBAN
  • Constituent capital deposit (coming soon)
  • Real time management
  • iOS and Android apps (coming soon)
Irregularities management
10
  • Non-compliant operations
    150 € per operation

FAQ

Find answers to your questions

Your question isn't listed below?
Contact us

No. IBANEO operates under prudential regulations of payment institutions, and its services are therefore entirely supervised by competent authorities. An IBANEO account enables to carry out all types of day-to-day transactions such as payment transfers or credit card payments, but unlike a traditional bank account, the former cannot be overdrawn.
Absolutely. Your money is maintained under the highest standards of security in an account to which you alone have access. Moreover, IBANEO offers a service that relies on robust security protocols: encrypted HTTPS protocol, 2048-bit SSL certificate with TLS encryption, ECDSA with P-256 and SHA-256 algorithms).
Opening an IBANEO account is a simple process done directly online and in a matter of minutes. No more useless paperwork and endless mail exchanges: your login details and your IBAN are forwarded to you immediately after finalizing and validating your registration.
You are free to choose whether you wish to use IBANEO as your main account or as an additional account. Your IBANEO account offers an alternative solution that gives you access to the same tools and services available with any traditional online bank but without the usual administrative burdens, giving you a comprehensive picture of your daily workflow.

Discover Ibaneo services

subscription in a few clicks

Check our services

Notre offre

Clairs et transparents pour tout type d'entreprise

Ibaneo propose aujourd’hui le forfait le plus avantageux sur le marché, avec des tarifs clairs et transparents pour tout type d’entreprise, qu’elle soit déjà en activité ou en phase de création

Virement entrant
0,95 %
  • Virement débit supplémentaire SEPA
    0.50€ / transaction
Frais mensuels de tenue du compte
GRATUIT
  • RIB et IBAN
  • Dépôt de capital constitutif (à venir)
  • Gestion en temps réel
  • App iOS et Android (à venir)
Gestion d’irrégularités
10
  • Opérations non conformes
    150 € par opération

FAQ

Trouvez des réponses à vos questions

Votre question n'est pas listée ?
Contactez-nous

Non. IBANEO propose un service intégralement contrôlé par la réglementation prudentielle des établissements de paiement et autres entités compétentes. À l’instar d’un compte bancaire classique, votre compte courant IBANEO vous permet d’effectuer toute opération financière courante, notamment des virements ou des paiements par carte entre autres. En revanche, à la différence d’une banque traditionnelle, votre compte IBANEO ne peut être débiteur.
Oui, sans hésitation. IBANEO maintient vos fonds sur un compte entièrement sécurisé auquel vous seul avez accès. En outre, le service IBANEO a été conçu sur la base d’un système de sécurité puissant : protocole sécurisé de cryptage HTTPS, certificat SSL 2048-bit avec cryptage TLS, ECDSA avec algorithme P-256 et SHA-256).
L’ouverture d’un compte IBANEO est simple, entièrement virtuelle, et s’effectue en l’espace de quelques minutes. En outre, vous ne perdez pas de temps ni d’argent à remplir des formulaires et envoyer des courriers coûteux. Une fois votre inscription terminée, IBANEO vous transmet votre IBAN ainsi que vos identifiants de connexion.
Votre compte IBANEO peut aussi bien vous servir de compte principal comme de compte complémentaire. C’est à vous de décider quelle en sera son utilisation. La solution alternative IBANEO vous permet d’éviter toutes les contraintes administratives des banques classiques tout en mettant à disposition tous les outils et services nécessaires pour maintenir un contrôle permanent et optimal sur vos flux quotidiens.

Découvrez les services Ibaneo

inscription en quelques clics

Consulter nos services